Hands on Activities with a Costumed Interpreter during a tour of Discovery Harbour

Plan Your Group Visit

Travel Trade Operator Rates and Packages

(Group tours only)
Discovery Harbour welcomes groups for guided or self-guided tours of the historic site. Guided tours with costumed interpreters are available in English and French. If you are a youth group leader, please see the summer and day camps group area of the website.

 

Language Services

Discovery Harbour offers guided group tours of the historic attraction, with friendly knowledgeable costumed staff. Pre-booked tours are available in English and French. Audio Tour Wands are also available in English, French, German and Spanish.

Read More

Visitors with Disabilities

Discovery Harbour strives at all times to provide its group and related visitor services programming to guests and chaperones in a way that respects the dignity and independence of people with disabilities.

Read More

Community and Youth Groups

Ontario's most picturesque heritage site is an ideal setting to provide a fun learning experience for all youth groups, including Cubs, Guides, Scouts, Summer Day-Camps and many more!

Read More

 
 
 
 
Facebook Icon Facebook Twitter IconTwitter

Activité de cordage lors d'une visite de groupe

Forfaits et tarifs - Voyages organisés

(réservé aux circuits de groupe)
Le Havre de la découverte accueille des groupes dans le cadre de visites guidées ou autonomes du lieu historique. Des interprètes en costumes d’époque parlant français et anglais animent les visites guidées. Si vous animez des groupes de jeunes, veuillez consulter la partie du site Web consacrée aux programmes pour groupes communautaires et camps d'été.

 

Services multilingues

Le Havre de la découverte propose des circuits de groupes guidés par des interprètes compétents en costumes d'époque. Visites disponibles sur réservation en français et en anglais. Des audioguides sont également disponibles en français, anglais, espagnol et allemand.

Suite

Visiteurs handicapés

Le Havre de la découverte s'efforce en permanence de proposer des programmes de groupe et d'autres services aux visiteurs et à leurs accompagnants de façon à respecter la dignité et l'autonomie des personnes handicapées.

Suite

Jeunes et groupes communautaires

Ce lieu historique le plus pittoresque de l'Ontario constitue le cadre idéal pour des sorties éducatives divertissantes s'adressant à tous les groupes de jeunes, notamment les Louveteaux et Exploratrices, les Guides et les Scouts, ainsi qu'aux camps de jour d'été!

Suite

Facebook Icon Facebook Twitter IconTwitter